Home » First Division: Huracán vs. Newell`s Date 21

First Division: Huracán vs. Newell`s Date 21

by admin
First Division: Huracán vs. Newell`s Date 21

The duel corresponding to the date 21 of Argentina – Professional League 2023 will be played next Friday, June 23 at 7:00 p.m. (Argentine time).

Both teams come to this day’s match eager to recover the path of victory. The local team comes from losing, while the visit obtained a tie last date.

Huracán does not want to regret another fall: 0 to 1 ended his match against Gimnasia. In the previous 4 days, their results were mixed: they lost 2 and 2 were tied. He did not score goals 0 and has received 4.

Newell`s added one by one on the previous date, after equaling 1 to 1 with Unión. In the last games he played, he had 2 wins, 1 loss and 1 draw. He has converted 5 goals and conceded 2.

In their last 5 matches in the tournament they never tied. The local team obtained 3 victories and the visitor was left with 2 victories. The last time they met in this competition was on August 20, in the Argentina – Professional League 2022 tournament, and Huracán was the 1-0 winner.

The local is in twenty-sixth place with 18 points (4 PG – 6 PE – 10 PP), while the visitor reached 28 points and is placed in twelfth place in the tournament (7 PG – 7 PE – 6 PP ).

The designated referee for the match is Luis Lobo Medina.

DataFactory

Hurricane and Newell`s schedule, according to country Argentina: 7:00 p.m. Colombia and Peru: 5:00 p.m. El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 4:00 p.m. Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 6:00 p.m.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy