Home » Puerto Cabello and Nacional will face each other for key 6

Puerto Cabello and Nacional will face each other for key 6

by admin
Puerto Cabello and Nacional will face each other for key 6

Today Puerto Cabello and Nacional face each other for key 6 of the CONMEBOL tournament – Copa Libertadores 2024. The match will take place at 7:00 p.m. (Argentina time) at the Misael Delgado stadium.

Braulio Da Silva Machado was designated to control the match.

Puerto Cabello and National hours, depending on the country Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 7:00 p.m. Colombia and Peru: 5:00 p.m. El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 4:00 p.m. Venezuela: 6:00 p.m.

See also  University lineups vs. Junior: this is how they would form in the duel for the Copa Libertadores - Libero.pe

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy