Home » F1, Belgian GP 2023: Verstappen wins the Sprint Race at Spa, Sainz 4th and Leclerc 5th

F1, Belgian GP 2023: Verstappen wins the Sprint Race at Spa, Sainz 4th and Leclerc 5th

by admin
F1, Belgian GP 2023: Verstappen wins the Sprint Race at Spa, Sainz 4th and Leclerc 5th

Max Verstappen also takes the Spa Sprint Race, conditioned once again by bad weather: behind him are Piastri’s McLaren and Gasly’s Alpine. Hamilton penalized by 5” for a contact with Perez, who was forced to retire: Sainz and Leclerc took advantage of it, climbing up to 4th and 5th position. Alonso also out on his 42nd birthday. The Spa GP is live on Sunday at 3pm Sky Sport F1, in 4K e in streaming su NOW

HIGHLIGHTS

Register here to watch the Belgian F1 GP Sprint Race

Click here

n”,”postId”:”4939eb2f-51c6-4ca2-bedf-dd37e8d05e63″}],”posts”:[{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T17:03:24.404Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 19:03:24+0200″,”video”:{“videoId”:”852475″,”videoPageUrl”:””},”altBackground”:true,”postId”:”210d9a29-1e50-461e-ae15-ccad42404e70″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:20:48.697Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:20:48+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”STATISTICHE POST SPRINT RACE”,”content”:”

Vittorie nelle Sprint: 

nn Verstappen 5n Bottas 2n Russell, Perez 1nn

Podi nelle Sprint:

nn Verstappen 8n Sainz 4n Bottas, Leclerc, Perez 3n”,”postId”:”3029ecb0-25c0-4004-b7b1-02eaf6ba041d”},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:17:35.628Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:17:35+0200″,”image”:{“imgSrc”:” E TEMPI DELLA SPRINT RACE A SPA”,”postId”:”edb2b207-6bfd-4f06-86a0-bf13fc172c3a”},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:16:26.463Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:16:26+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

VERSTAPPEN VINCE LA SPRINT DEL BELGIO! PRIMO PODIO PER PIASTRI IN F1, GASLY TERZO!

“,”postId”:”8c1b81d3-4785-4696-81c5-8c1a4727a831″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:16:21.604Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:16:21+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

BANDIERA GIALLA NEL PRIMO SETTORE…

“,”postId”:”dbef5071-659b-4bf3-94eb-168aaee4993f”},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:15:35.858Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:15:35+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Giro 11 di 11 – Ultimi chilometri della Sprint, Verstappen si avvia al successo e Piastri verso il suo primo podio in F1

“,”postId”:”37eefc22-028a-4e3e-bfd4-012433d09ca6″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:15:03.749Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:15:03+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Giro 10 di 11 – Russell si sta dannando per scalare qualche posizione: è ottavo. 

“,”postId”:”4c43c21e-2851-4955-ac3a-ba2bd895dbdd”},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:11:59.613Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:11:59+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Problema di surriscaldamento delle gomme per Leclerc

“,”postId”:”bcc8ca35-5058-4e08-8e30-3f5a38f4e855″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:11:40.303Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:11:40+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

5” DI PENALITA’ A HAMILTON PER IL CONTATTO CON PEREZ

“,”postId”:”a3586c0e-71fc-411e-b7ac-9c56b9bbea3c”},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:10:26.509Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:10:26+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

DUE I RITIRATI: PEREZ E ALONSO

“,”postId”:”758e24a1-1860-47fa-918c-e01640d034dc”},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:10:06.383Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:10:06+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

RITIRO PER SERGIO PEREZ

“,”postId”:”23960198-4dd7-44d8-aba7-30426937d141″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:09:55.825Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:09:55+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Sale in ottava posizione Ricciardo con AlphaTauri

“,”postId”:”8861348c-9f28-4454-8dac-0c3f2b8ad442″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:09:21.499Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:09:21+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Giro 9 di 11 – Piastri si avvia al suo primo podio in F1, è secondo e conferma di avere davvero un gran talento

See also  Penalty for Formula 1 driver Verstappen: Leclerc on pole position in Belgium

“,”postId”:”9657ceb3-d868-4bb0-9602-5dbc1ee4eb69″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:08:21.126Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:08:21+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

SOTTO INVESTIGAZIONE IL CONTATTO HAMILTON-PEREZ

“,”postId”:”00b64946-63e0-4263-b856-f6e7a29d0465″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:08:02.173Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:08:02+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Giro 8 di 11 – Lotta Perez, ma la macchina è messa male. Ora è sedicesimo

“,”postId”:”bf4e4983-074a-4522-95f6-c450948b3982″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:07:19.317Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:07:19+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

IL CONTATTO CON HAMILTON HA DANNEGGIATO LA MACCHINA DI PEREZ

“,”postId”:”6434fdf9-a65f-4196-a13c-37ce00ab71fd”},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:07:00.207Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:07:00+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Leclerc supera Perez, che ha un danno sulla pancia della sua Red Bull!

“,”postId”:”f2c4bb6f-c210-4ee4-91ff-995212ba7c06″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:06:40.303Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:06:40+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Perez tramortito, ora ci prova anche Leclerc!

“,”postId”:”87b52766-8961-4c03-85c1-19771e7b7d0f”},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:06:21.919Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:06:21+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Giro 7 di 11 – Bagarre alla 11! Hamilton e Sainz passano Perez

“,”postId”:”5d4459e0-2b1f-48aa-8b59-5eddc405f0d4″},{“timestamp”:”2023-07-29T16:05:51.207Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-07-29 18:05:51+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

CONTATTO PEREZ-HAMILTON DOPO L’ATTACCO DI LEWIS! Vola qualche pezzo, lì in agguato c’è anche Sainz

“,”postId”:”ebb0739c-39a0-45fc-a00c-b63f14956b3a”}]}” query='{“live”:true,”configurationName”:”LIVEBLOG_CONTAINER_WIDGET”,”liveblogId”:”ea00534c-3b7f-43bb-a05a-2520c171d694″,”tenant”:”sport”,”page”:1}’>

TOMORROW BELGIUM GP LIVE ON SKY AT 3 PM

18:20

POST SPRINT RACE STATISTICS

Sprint victories:

Verstappen 5
Bottas 2
Russell, Perez 1

Sprint podiums:

Verstappen 8 Sainz 4 Bottas, Leclerc, Perez 3

18:17

RANKING AND TIMES OF THE SPRINT RACE AT SPA

18:16

VERSTAPPEN WINS THE BELGIUM SPRINT! FIRST PODIUM FOR PLATES IN F1, GASLY THIRD!

18:16

YELLOW FLAG IN THE FIRST SECTOR…

18:15

Round 11 of 11 – In the last kilometers of the Sprint, Verstappen is heading towards success and Piastri towards his first podium in F1

18:15

Round 10 of 11 – Russell is damning himself to climb some positions: he’s eighth.

18:11

Issue of tire overheating by Leclerc

18:11

5” PENALTY TO HAMILTON FOR CONTACT WITH PEREZ

18:10

TWO WITHDRAWAL: PEREZ AND ALONSO

18:09

He rises to eighth position Ricciardo con AlphaTauri

18:09

Round 9 of 11 – Piastri is on his way to his first podium in F1, he’s second and confirms that he really has a great talent

18:08

See also  Treating hepatitis can make myeloma disappear

HAMILTON-PEREZ CONTACT UNDER INVESTIGATION

18:08

Round 8 of 11 – Lotta Perez, but the car is in bad shape. He is now sixteenth

18:07

CONTACT WITH HAMILTON DAMAGED PEREZ’S CAR

18:07

Leclerc overtakes Perez, who has damage to the belly of his Red Bull!

18:06

Perez stunned, now Leclerc tries too!

18:06

Round 7 of 11 – Brawl at 11! Hamilton and Sainz pass Perez

18:05

PEREZ-HAMILTON CONTACT AFTER LEWI’S ATTACKYes! Fly a few pieces, Sainz is also lurking there

TAG:

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy