Home » Fog traffic control situation on highways across the province – News Information Portal – China Hengyang News Website

Fog traffic control situation on highways across the province – News Information Portal – China Hengyang News Website

by admin

**Fog Traffic Control Situation on Highways Across the Province**

(February 9, 7:00)

Starting at about 22:59 on February 8, 13 detachment areas including Hengyang, Zhuzhou, Changsha, Xiangtan, Yiyang, Yueyang, Huaihua, Xiangxi, Loudi, Zhangjiajie, Changde, Yongzhou, and Shaoyang began to experience fog, leading to the temporary closure of 250 toll stations on 29 highways. Traffic controls are expected to be gradually lifted from 8 a.m. on February 9, depending on the fog conditions in various places. Here are the specific control conditions:

Hengyang Area (19 toll stations):

1. Xuguang Expressway (visibility is more than 200m): Gingguo, Donghu, Shishi, Zhengxiang toll stations.
2. Nanyue Expressway (visibility 200m): Nanyue Toll Station.
3. Beijing-Hong Kong-Macao Expressway (visibility 200m): Xintang and Dapu toll stations.
4. Nanyue Double Line (visibility 200m): Yangshan and Xinchang City toll stations.
5. Hengshao Expressway (visibility 150m): Nanmu, Zhuhuibei, Songmu, Shigu, Xidu, Yanpi, Jinlan toll stations.

Zhuzhou Area (12 toll stations):

1. Lianzhu Expressway (visibility is less than 100m): Liling Economic Development Zone, Yaojiaba, Baiguan Toll Station.
2. Shanghai-Kunming Expressway (visibility is less than 100m): Liling East, Liling North, Zhiqianqiao, Zhuzhou East toll stations.
3. Beijing-Hong Kong-Macao Expressway (visibility 100m): Umbrella, Wang Shiwan, Zhuting toll stations.

Changsha Jurisdiction (66 toll stations):

1. Ningshao Expressway (visibility 100m): Huilongpu, Nantianping, Donghutang, Datunying toll stations.
2. Changtan West Expressway (visibility 100m): Bachelor, Lishantang, Baiquan, and Dawangshan toll stations.

Xiangtan Jurisdiction (17 toll stations):

1. Xuguang Expressway (visibility 100m): Nangu, Xiangtanxi, Yangjiaqiao, Shebu, Huilong Bridge, Qingshan Bridge toll stations.

Yiyang Area (17 toll stations):

1. Pingdong Expressway (visibility 200m): Taohuajiang, Daligang, Majitangdong, Jinpenshan, Yangjiaotang, Lengshi, Longtangdong, Anhua Toll Station.

See also  Hohhot, Inner Mongolia: Launching the third round of nucleic acid testing with multiple measures and guaranteeing "vegetable baskets" for citizens jqknews

Yueyang Jurisdiction (33 toll stations):

1. Beijing-Hong Kong-Macao Expressway (visibility 100m): Jinji, Linxiang, Taolin, Yueyang, Rongjiawan, Dajing, and Pingjiangxi toll stations.
2. Pingdong Expressway (visibility 100m): Longmen, Changshou, Jiayi, Sanshi, Pingjiangnan, Wengjiang, Wukou, Miluo East, Miluo South, Xiangyin North, Helong Lake, Xinquan West toll.

The fog situation has affected highways in other areas as well, leading to the enforcement of traffic control measures. Motorists are advised to exercise caution and stay updated on the latest traffic conditions.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy