Home » Speak now

Speak now

by admin
Speak now

Taylor Swift launched Speak Now (Taylor’s Version). The 22-track album of new recordings is the third installment of the Taylor’s Version albums. All songs on Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) are written by Taylor Swift.

Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) features six never-before-released songs, including “Castles Crumbling” (From The Vault) featuring Hayley Williams, “Electric Touch” (From The Vault) featuring Fall Out Boy and “I Can See You” (From The Vault).


See also  Patricia Ochoa – La Hora newspaper

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy