Home » ▷ Dominican Republic vs. Panama LIVE via Digital 15 – live result for Caribbean Series | USES

▷ Dominican Republic vs. Panama LIVE via Digital 15 – live result for Caribbean Series | USES

by admin
▷ Dominican Republic vs.  Panama LIVE via Digital 15 – live result for Caribbean Series |  USES

LIVE RESULT, DOMINICAN VS. PANAMA

Today they play Dominican Republic – Panama LIVE from the LoanDepot Park in Miami. There is no doubt that this will be a crucial match, not only because of the fight for the ticket to the grand final, but it has an additional ‘seasoning,’ since 24 hours ago they met with a 3×1 victory for the Federales de Chiriquí against the Tigres del Licey on the seventh date of the Miami 2024 Caribbean Series. The game can be seen on Espn +, Espn Deportes, Sky Sports (TV), Blue to Go and extrabase.tv (streaming), Digital 15, Telemicro Internacional (TV) and MLB.tv (streaming); In addition, you can follow the social networks of both teams.

In the last matchup, the Tigres del Licey hit eight hits and received five walks, but could only hit one hit with a runner in scoring position. Despite the challenges, Gómez, along with his coaching staff, remains optimistic to write a different story against the Chiriquí Federals, and in this way reach high morale on Friday, February 9 in Florida.

How will Tigres del Licey vs. Federals of Chiriquí?

Several changes are presented for the Tigres del Licey. Emilio Bonifacio as center fielder, Gustavo Núñez will be the shortstop and Robinson Canó at second base. Dawel Lugo was brought up as the fourth hitter at third base, Yadiel Hernández will be the fifth stick and left fielder and Webster Rivas will wear the tackle. The low group is led by first baseman Kelvin Gutiérrez, who did not line up in the last game. He is followed by designated Héctor Rodríguez and right fielder Junior Lake closes the ninth. The opener will be Cameron Gann.

See also  Eurohoops: "The ABA Liga has yet to vote on Dubai's entry"

For their part, the Federales de Chiriquí will have the following lineup. Joshwan Wright as waiter, Allen Córdoba as left fielder and designated Iván Herrera will be the third hitter. Catcher Christian Betancourt will be the top scorer, Rubén Tejada will be the shortstop and Johan Camargo will be the third baseman. Closing the lineup are Jean Arnáez as first baseman, Jhonny Santos as center fielder and Ricardo Céspedes in right field. The opener will be Harold Acuña.

When and at what time do they play Dominican Republic vs. Panama LIVE for the semifinal?

The game between Dominican Republic vs. Panama will be played this Thursday, February 8, for the first semifinal of the 2024 Caribbean Baseball Series. Below we share the schedules, depending on the country you are in.
Nicaragua, Mexico, Guatemala, Costa Rica, El Salvador and Honduras: 2:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Cuba and Panama: 3:30 p.m.
Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Venezuela, Canada and Bolivia: 4:30 p.m.
Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil and Paraguay: 5:30 p.m.

What time to see, Dominican Republic vs. Panama LIVE from the USA?

TIME ZONE
US CITIES
SET: 3:30 pm
CT: 2:30 pm
MT: 1:30 pm
PT: 12:30 pm

Where to watch the Dominican Rep. vs. Panama LIVE on TV and streaming?

The Dominican Republic vs. Panama game for the semifinals of the Caribbean Series can be seen on Espn +, Espn Deportes, Sky Sports (TV), Blue to Go and extrabase.tv (streaming), Digital 15, Telemicro Internacional (TV) and MLB.tv (streaming); In addition, you can follow the social networks of both teams.

See also  Czech Republic - France 21:17, Basketball players in the 3x3 game at the European Games dominated the group without defeat

How do the Tigres de Licey (Dominican Republic) arrive?

With the defeat, the Dominican Republic finished with a 3-3 record in third place in the first round, and will be measured in the semifinals against whoever finishes second in the first round. ”We come with the task of repeating as champions, we have not consistently played our best baseball, but we have done what is necessary to be where we want to be. “We are in the semifinals and we have everything we need to win those two remaining games,” commented Tigres manager Gilbert Gómez.

How do the Federals arrive from Chiriquí (Panama)?

The Federales de Chiriquí closed a dominant first round on Wednesday, with a 3-1 victory over the Tigres del Licey. The Panamanian team now hopes for a defeat by Venezuela in the last match of the first round, to finish as leader.

Jhonny Santos and Christian Bethancourt hit solo home runs for the Federales, who also had a one-run RBI single by Johan Camargo to support their offense. Starter Ernesto Silva pitched five one-run innings, and Davis Romero scored the victory with a dominant four-inning shutout.

Miami prepares for the Caribbean Series.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy