Home » the doubtful penalty not called – Corriere TV

the doubtful penalty not called – Corriere TV

by admin
the doubtful penalty not called – Corriere TV

A much discussed episode, which could have put the Azzurri’s qualification in danger

Italy can breathe a sigh of relief, they have qualified for the next European Championships, where they will defend the title won in 2021 at Wembley. The azzurri they have several opportunities against Ukraine to take the lead and protect themselves from any unforeseen events (a draw would have been enough), but in the 92nd minute a touch in the area by Cristante on Mudryk risks ruining everything: the Chelsea player goes on the ground inside the penalty area. Referee Gil Manzano allows play to continue even though the replay seems to show the Roma player’s touch. Fierce controversy from Rebrov’s team, which will now have to advance from the play-offs.

November 21, 2023 – Updated November 21, 2023, 4:18 pm

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

See also  An international warning about "Kimsuke"...and information about "phishing campaigns" and "piracy operations"

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy