Home Technology PSA: Xbox Developer Direct scheduled for tonight at 8pm GMT – Gamereactor

PSA: Xbox Developer Direct scheduled for tonight at 8pm GMT – Gamereactor

by admin
PSA: Xbox Developer Direct scheduled for tonight at 8pm GMT – Gamereactor

Don’t forget to clear your schedule this evening if you’re a fan of all things Xbox.The long-awaited developer direct sales show will be held today 8:00 PM GMT / 9:00 PM CET Held, and more details on at least four games will be announced, including; Forza Motorsport, Redfall, Minecraft Legends, and what’s next for The Elder Scrolls Online.

We say at least four, because recent rumors have even suggested we’ll be hearing about Tango Gameworks’ next project, and now Ghostwire: Tokyo is in the books.

We’re looking forward to finding out exact release dates for the three upcoming games, and there’s likely to be a batch of additional gameplay to stare at, and as for ESO, this will likely give us an idea of ​​what’s next for High Isle after it launches in mid-2022. Big adventure. If you liked this, be sure to stick around after the show to see the next ESO addition exclusively and independently.

Xbox hasn’t actually said how long the Developer Direct will last, but considering the ESO global reveal event is scheduled for 20:45 GMT / 21:45 CET, we assume it will last45 minutesis fair. So make sure to plan it into your evening and watch all the announcements and news on YouTube or Twitch.

See also  Google's second custom processor Tensor G2 is built on Samsung's 4nm LPE process and integrates the Exynos 5300 5G networking data chip

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy