Home » This is the way to know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp, without having to send messages

This is the way to know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp, without having to send messages

by admin
This is the way to know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp, without having to send messages

WhatsApp is the go-to instant messaging app for billions of people around the world. With constant updates and new features, the app continues to improve the user experience. However, one question that many users have is how to know if they have been blocked by someone on WhatsApp.

One of the most obvious signs that you have been blocked is not being able to see the person’s profile photo. Instead, you will see the default WhatsApp image or the last image you remember seeing before being blocked.

For more tips on how to know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp, visit our website.

See also  Greentech boom in China - 220 gigawatts of newly installed solar energy planned for 2024

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy