Home » Germany – Bundesliga: Borussia Dortmund vs Hoffenheim Close 23 | Bundesliga

Germany – Bundesliga: Borussia Dortmund vs Hoffenheim Close 23 | Bundesliga

by admin
Germany – Bundesliga: Borussia Dortmund vs Hoffenheim Close 23 |  Bundesliga

On date 23 of the Germany – Bundesliga 2023-2024 tournament, Hoffenheim and Borussia Dortmund face each other on Sunday, February 25, starting at 11:30 a.m., at the Signal Iduna Park stadium.

Both teams will try not to repeat what they did in their last game of the tournament. The visit was left empty-handed after the defeat suffered last day. For its part, the local team managed to rescue a point from the tie achieved the previous date.

Borussia Dortmund ended with a 1-1 draw against Wolfsburg last round. In the previous 4 rounds, they won 3 times and tied 1. They conceded 2 goals and scored 11 in favor.

Hoffenheim comes into this match with a 0-1 defeat against Unión Berlin. Recently, the visiting team has had quite diverse results: 1 defeat and 3 draws, in which they scored 6 goals and conceded 8.

According to the history record of the last 5 times they faced each other, the local team has gone 5 matches in the tournament without losing to the visitor. They met for the last time, in this competition, on September 29, in the Germany – Bundesliga 2023-2024 tournament, and Borussia Dortmund won, with a score of 1 to 3.

The host is in fourth place with 41 points (11 PG – 8 PE – 3 PP), while the visitor accumulates 27 points and is in ninth place in the championship (7 PG – 6 PE – 9 PP).

Borussia Dortmund’s next matches in Germany – Bundesliga 2023-2024

  • Date 24: vs Union Berlin: March 2 – 09:30 hours
  • Date 25: vs Werder Bremen: March 9 – 12:30 p.m.
  • Close 26: vs Eintracht Frankfurt: March 17 – 11:30 am
  • Date 27: vs Bayern Munich: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 28: vs Stuttgart: Date and time to be confirmed
See also  Two types of male genital organ | Magazine

Hoffenheim’s next matches in Germany – Bundesliga 2023-2024

  • Date 24: vs Werder Bremen: March 3 – 11:30 am
  • Close 25: vs Eintracht Frankfurt: March 10 – 11:30 am
  • Close 26: vs Stuttgart: March 16 – 12:30 pm
  • Date 27: vs Bayer Leverkusen: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 28: vs Augsburg: Date and time to be confirmed

Borussia Dortmund and Hoffenheim schedule, depending on country

  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 1:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 11:30 am
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:30 p.m.

BBC-NEWS-SRC: IMPORTING DATE: 2024-02-22 06:15:01

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy