Home » UEFA Europa League: Feyenoord vs. Rome, schedule and where to watch the first leg of the Playoffs | TUDN UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League: Feyenoord vs. Rome, schedule and where to watch the first leg of the Playoffs | TUDN UEFA Europa League

by admin
UEFA Europa League: Feyenoord vs.  Rome, schedule and where to watch the first leg of the Playoffs |  TUDN UEFA Europa League

On that occasion, the Mexican forward was sent off in the final stretch of the game after getting hot and falling under the provocations of defender Gianluca Mancini already in extra time, and after a first half in which he was even crushed between Llorente and an assistant by Mourinho.

Schedule and where to watch the match AC Milan vs. UEFA Europa League Rennes

On the other hand, the duel between the Rossonero team and the French team will also be one of high tension within the eight UEFA Europa League Playoff games to be played this Thursday and 15 minutes after the first four fronts, including Feyenoord vs. Rome.

AC Milan and Rennes have never met on other occasions, the Milan team arrives with five consecutive games without defeat in any competition, the last setback was in the Coppa Italia on January 10 against Atalanta in a single quarter-final match. .

Rennes, for its part, arrives with nine consecutive games without losing between Ligue 1 and the French Cup, its last defeat was in the group stage of the UEFA Europa League against Villarreal last December.

When to watch Feyenoord vs. Roma and AC Milan vs Rennes: these matches will be this Thursday, February 15, the first at the Stadion Feijenoord and the second at the Giuseppe Meazza.

What time to watch the UEFA Europa League matches: Feyenoord vs. Rome will be played at 12:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 11:45 a.m. Central Time, and 9:45 a.m. Pacific Time.

AC Milan vs. Rennes, for its part, is at 2:00 p.m. Central time, 3:00 p.m. Eastern time, and 12:00 p.m. Pacific time.

Where to watch the UEFA Europa League Playoffs matches: Feyenoord vs. Rome and AC Milan vs. You can see Rennes on the TUDN signal, tudn.com, the app and ViX.

See also  MotoGP, Portuguese GP (Portimao) 2024: qualifying and pole highlights

The rest of the UEFA Europa League Playoff matches will be broadcast by tudn.com, the app and ViX and are as follows:

11:45 a.m. Central Time:
Galatasaray vs. Sparta Praga
Shakhtar vs. Marcella
Young Boys vs. Sporting Lisboa

2:00 p.m. Central Time:
Benfica vs. Toulouse
Lens vs. Freiburg
Braga vs. Qarabag

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy