Home » 13 new artists for the Stavern Festival 2024

13 new artists for the Stavern Festival 2024

by admin
13 new artists for the Stavern Festival 2024

Sophie Ellis-Bextor’s super hit – “Murder On The Dancefloor” – with record plays on Spotify after it was used in a nude scene in the film “Saltburn”. Photo: NEIL HALL / EPA / NTB

Stavernfestivalen has now released the names of 13 new artists who will perform at the festival this summer.

Tuesday 27 February at 10:00

Among the new artists are R3hab, Veronica Maggio, Tom Grennan and DJ Snake.

This is stated by the owner and responsible for artist booking, Trond Opsahl, in a press release.

– This is undoubtedly the Stavern line-up of all time, with both world stars and hot artists who top the charts. Nothing in Norway surpasses this, says Opsahl.

These 13 artists are coming:

  • Trippie Redd
  • Veronica May
  • Tom Grennan
  • DJ Snake
  • R3hab
  • Tinashe
  • Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  • Sam Tompkins
  • Emilie Nicolas
  • Makosir
  • Victoria Nadine
  • Molly Sandén
  • Amara

Several artists known already

The 4-day festival at Larvik golf course has already secured big names such as Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith and Burna Boy, as well as the Norwegian festival favorites Undergrunn and Broiler.

In addition, it is known that Bausa, Calum Scott, Erik and Kriss, Flo, Kamelen, Kjartan Lauritzen, Ramón, Roc Boyz, Skaar, Sigrid and Postgirobygget are also coming.

Broiler ended the first evening of the Stavern Festival 2023. Photo: Simen Fauske

The Stavern festival takes place at Larvik golf course from 3 to 6 July. Opsahl states that single-day tickets will be put up for sale during the week.

– There has been a lot of demand and we are therefore releasing the day tickets significantly earlier than we are used to doing, says Opsahl.

VG met Hedvig Sophie Glestad at the Stavern Festival last year:

See also  The United States will relax travel restrictions in November, the European Union welcomes

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy