Home » Germany – Bundesliga: Bochum vs Bayern Munich Date 22 | Bundesliga

Germany – Bundesliga: Bochum vs Bayern Munich Date 22 | Bundesliga

by admin
Germany – Bundesliga: Bochum vs Bayern Munich Date 22 |  Bundesliga

The match between Bochum and Bayern Munich, for date 22 of the Germany – Bundesliga 2023-2024 tournament, will be played next Sunday, February 18, starting at 11:30 a.m., at Rewirpower Stadion.

The teams will have to do their best to obtain the three points that they failed to add on the last date. The home team’s last result was a 1-1 draw, while the visiting team lost its last match of the tournament.

Bochum comes from a tied result, 1-1, against Eintracht Frankfurt. They have a recent record of 1 win, 2 draws and 1 loss in the last 4 games played, scoring 5 goals and having conceded 6.

Bayern Munich has just lost 0 to 3 against Bayer Leverkusen. He will have to redeem himself after having lost some points as a result of 1 lost game and only 3 wins. He scored 7 goals in those games and his goal has been beaten 7 times.

The records of previous confrontations between these teams show a favorable trend for one of them: the local team won 1 time and the visiting team 4 times. The last time they collided in this competition was on September 23, in the Germany – Bundesliga 2023-2024 tournament, and it was Bayern Munich who won 7-0.

The home team is in fourteenth place and reached 22 points (4 PG – 10 PE – 7 PP), while the visitor has achieved 50 points and is in second place in the championship (16 PG – 2 PE – 3 PP) .

Bochum’s next matches in Germany – Bundesliga 2023-2024

  • Date 23: vs B. Mönchengladbach: February 24 – 09:30 hours
  • Close 24: vs RB Leipzig: March 2nd – 9:30 am
  • Closes 25th: vs Friburgo: March 10th – 09:30 hours
  • Close 26: vs Mainz: March 16 – 09:30 hours
  • Date 27: vs Darmstadt 98: Date and time to be confirmed
See also  Bayern and BVB in the semi-finals: A success for the Bundesliga as damage to the league

Bayern Munich’s next matches in Germany – Bundesliga 2023-2024

  • Date 23: vs RB Leipzig: February 24 – 12:30 p.m.
  • Close 24th: vs Friburgo: March 1st – 2:30 pm
  • Close 25th: vs Mainz: March 9th – 9:30 am
  • Date 26: vs Darmstadt 98: March 16 – 09:30 am
  • Date 27: vs Borussia Dortmund: Date and time to be confirmed

Bochum and Bayern Munich schedule, depending on country

  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 1:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 11:30 am
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:30 p.m.

BBC-NEWS-SRC: IMPORTING DATE: 2024-02-15 06:05:01

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy