Home » MEMORIAL MURIZIO ZAGONEL | Sportdimontagna.com

MEMORIAL MURIZIO ZAGONEL | Sportdimontagna.com

by admin
MEMORIAL MURIZIO ZAGONEL |  Sportdimontagna.com

The snow did not stop the organization nor the competitors who, including athletes and hikers, were more than 150 at the starting line of the third stage of the 4 Valleys circuit.

The 25th Maurizio Zagonel Memorial – 4th Aldo Giovanelli Trophy is won by the Italian Hermann Debertolis (Ski Alp Valdobbiadene), followed by Gabriele Depaul (Advanturer) for a few seconds. Third place for the timeless Thomas Trettel (AS Cauriol).

In the women’s category, the first to cross the finish line was Kristel Mottin (Bela Ladinia). Second place for the young Anna Santini. Heidi Dapunt (Badia Sport) completes the podium.

The ranking of best club, once again, is dominated by AS Cauriol. We remind everyone of the next event that will conclude this edition of the 4 Valleys Trophy, which will take place on March 1st in Falcade. At the 26th Molino Caverson, in addition to the race awards ceremony, there will be the final awards ceremony, a rich raffle and the usual end-of-circuit party.

CLICK HERE for the rankings!!

See also  Becker believes in Thiem's ​​comeback at the top of the world

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy