Home » SKIALP 4 VALLI 2024 | Sportdimontagna.com

SKIALP 4 VALLI 2024 | Sportdimontagna.com

by admin
SKIALP 4 VALLI 2024 | Sportdimontagna.com

Hermann Debertolis gives an encore and also wins the final round (Ski Alp Valdobbiadene) followed by Stefano Gardener (US Cornacci) and Pietro Festini Purlan (US Val Padola). In the women’s category, Martina Cumerlato (Bela Ladinia) prevails over Kristel Mottin (Bela Ladinia) and Anna Santini.

Gabriele Depaul and Kristel Mottin win the 25th La Sportiva Trofeo Ski Alp 4 Valli, while Marco Zanoner and Anna Santini, Raffaele Teza and Heidi Dapunt are second and third respectively.

Best club in the entire circuit goes to ASD Cauriol, who dominated all the tests! A huge party in which the entire community participated to celebrate the circuit which closed with a decidedly positive outcome.

CLICK HERE for the rankings!!

See also  Guoan took a fancy to Xie Feng and dared to use young people to sign or supplement foreign forwards + left backs_season_local coach_1

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy