Home » Argentina – Professional League Cup: San Lorenzo vs Tigre Date 6 | Other Soccer Leagues

Argentina – Professional League Cup: San Lorenzo vs Tigre Date 6 | Other Soccer Leagues

by admin
Argentina – Professional League Cup: San Lorenzo vs Tigre Date 6 |  Other Soccer Leagues

The match between San Lorenzo and Tigre, for date 6 of the Argentina – LPF Cup 2024 tournament, will be played next Saturday, February 17, starting at 3:00 p.m., at the Nuevo Gasómetro.

The teams will have to do their best to obtain the three points that they failed to add on the last date. The home team’s last result was a 1-1 draw, while the visiting team lost its last match of the tournament.

San Lorenzo comes from a tied result, 1-1, against Estudiantes. They have a recent history of 2 draws and 2 losses in the last 4 games played, scoring 3 goals and having conceded 8.

Tigre has just lost 0 to 1 against Defensa y Justicia. They will have to redeem themselves after having lost some points as a result of 3 games lost and 1 tied. He did not score goals and his goal has been beaten 8 times.

The last time they collided in this competition was on September 24, in the Group Stage of the Argentina – Professional League Cup 2023 tournament, and they did not take advantage: they tied 0 to 0.

On the next day the neighborhood classic will arrive, the match that San Lorenzo and Huracán fans are waiting for. The eternal rivals will meet on February 24, starting at 5:30 p.m., at the Tomás A. Ducó stadium.

San Lorenzo’s next matches in Argentina – LPF Cup 2024

  • Date 7: vs Hurricane: February 24 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Closes 8: vs Newell`s: March 3 – 7:30 pm
  • Date 10: vs Platense: March 9 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Date 11: vs Sarmiento: March 16 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Date 9: vs. Godoy Cruz: March 20 – 5:00 p.m.
See also  'Towards America's Worst Dengue Epidemic in History' - Healthcare

Tigre’s next matches in Argentina – LPF Cup 2024

  • Date 7: vs Vélez: February 26 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Date 8: vs Central Córdoba (SE): March 1 – 5:00 p.m.
  • Closes 9: vs Newell`s: March 7th – 7:15 pm
  • Date 10: vs Lanús: March 11 – 5:00 p.m.
  • Date 11: vs. Godoy Cruz: March 17 – 2:00 p.m.

San Lorenzo and Tigre schedule, according to country

  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

BBC-NEWS-SRC: IMPORTING DATE: 2024-02-15 05:35:01

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy