Home » BRI Liga 1 2023/2024 Results, Dewa United vs Persikabo 1973: Score 2-1

BRI Liga 1 2023/2024 Results, Dewa United vs Persikabo 1973: Score 2-1

by admin
BRI Liga 1 2023/2024 Results, Dewa United vs Persikabo 1973: Score 2-1

Bola.net – Dewa United managed to win in the 28th week of BRI Liga 1 2023/2024. Facing Persikabo 1973, Tangsel Warriors won with a score of 2-1.

Dewa United’s winning goal was scored by Syahrul Lasinari’s own goal and OJ Porteria’s goal while Persikabo was able to reduce the position thanks to Dimas Drajad’s goal.

Thanks to this result, Dewa United is in seventh place in the 2023/2024 BRI Liga 1 standings with 38 points, while Persikabo has to be willing to be stuck at the bottom of the standings.

Watch the match below.

1 of 4 pages

First round

The match which was held at the Indomilk Arena was fierce. Both teams immediately stepped on the gas from the start of the match.

Persikabo 1973 actually had to concede in the 20th minute. Syahrul Lasinari, who tried to throw the ball, actually put the ball into his own net.

Two minutes later, Dewa United was able to double their lead. Feby Eka Putra’s cross was passed well by striker from the Philippines, OJ Porteria.

Persikabo 1973 tried hard to respond. Entering the 28th minute, Laskar Pajajaran was able to score a goal after Dimas Drajad escaped the offside trap.

Both teams had several opportunities in the remainder of the first half. However, until the break arrived, the score remained 2-1.

Watch the second half below.

2 of 4 pages

Second round

Keven Aleman fired a shot from outside the penalty box in the 65th minute. The ball hit the ground, but was pushed over by Sonny Stevens.

See also  GOALS Comerciantes Unidos beat Unión Comercio 3-1 in League 1 2024 VIDEO date 14 Apertura in Cajabamba SUMMARY

Persikabo 1973 got another golden opportunity in the 78th minute. Andy Setyo Nugroho’s header only hit the Dewa United crossbar.

The score 2-1 in favor of Dewa United lasted until the match was over.

3 of 4 pages


Dewa United (4-2-3-1): Sonny Stevens (Goalkeeper), Ady Setiawan, Brian Fatari, Zaenuri, Alta Ballah (Back), Theo Numberi, Ricky Kambuaya, Feby Eka, Egy Maulana Vikri, OJ Porteria (Center), Septian Bagaskara (Front).

Coach: Jan Olde Riekerink

Persikabo 1973 (4-2-3-1): Husna Al Malik (Goalkeeper), Syahrul Lasinaari, Didik Wahyu, De Sousa, Kemaluddin (Back), Caique Medeiros, Pedrinho, Frengky Missa, Keven Aleman, Myat Kaung Khant (Center), Dimas Drajad (Front).

Coach: Persikabo 1973

4 of 4 pages

Match Statistics

Dewa United – Persikabo 1973
Goals: 2-1
Shots on Target: 5-7
Possession: 48%-52%
Fouls: 17-15

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy