Home » League 1 Promotion Playoff Chaotic in Injury Time, Persiraja Vs Malut Ends 0-0

League 1 Promotion Playoff Chaotic in Injury Time, Persiraja Vs Malut Ends 0-0

by admin
League 1 Promotion Playoff Chaotic in Injury Time, Persiraja Vs Malut Ends 0-0


League 1 promotion playoff 1st leg match Persiraja Banda Aceh vs Malut United stopped in injury time. There was chaos after a violation in the penalty box, the match was decided to finish 0-0.

In the match for third place Liga 2 2023/2024 at Langsa Stadium, Aceh, Tuesday (5/3/2024), both teams had difficulty finding the opening goal.

The climax occurred in injury time when North Maluku defender Jeong Ho-min committed a foul in the penalty box. However, the referee remained unmoved and chose to continue the match.



This received a strong reaction from Persiraja players who felt they deserved a penalty. Zikri Ardiansyah appeared to confront the referee who was then followed by Andik Vermansah.

The hot situation then caused the fans to come onto the field. The referee then appeared to leave the field because of the situation that threatened him.

Until now there is no clarity regarding the continuation of the match. The players of both teams were still waiting on the field, some of them bowed their heads wearily regretting what had happened. After stopping, the match was finally decided to finish 0-0.

The heat of this match is understandable because it is a promotion deciding match. The winning team of this match will get the final promotion ticket to League 1.

But there is still a second leg match which will be held on March 9. Malut United It will be their turn to host Persiraja in the second leg at the Madya Stadium, Jakarta.

See also  the mysterious reward is revealed at this time


Persiraja Banda Aceh: 71-Muhammad Fahri; 22-Yasvani Yusri, 15-Zikri Ferdiansyah, 6-Muhammad Revan, 17-Agus Suhendra (Arif Setiawan 46′); 10-Islom Karimov (Adam Maulana 65′), 25-Muhammad Rizky, 16-Muammar Kadafi (Al Muzanni 46′); 70-Andik Vermansah, 90-Ramadhan (Ferdinan Sinaga 74′), 42-David Laly (Malienne Toure 57′)

Malut United: 96-Aldhila Ray Redondo; 3-Bagus Nirwanto, 47-Donni Monim, 94-Jeong Ho-min, 5-Saddam Hi Tenang (Irsan Lestaluhu 80′); 6-Achmad Subagja, 15-Finky Pasamba, 23-Syarif Wijianto (Alwi Slamat 46′); 17-M Rafly Hose (Frets Butuan 55′), 92-Jose Wilkson (Hari Nur 61′), 10-Ilham Udin (Wawan Febrianto 69′)

Watch the video “Reasons for Police Detaining Vigit Waluyo in League 2 Match Fixing Case”
[Gambas:Video 20detik]

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy