Home » This is how you can leave a WhatsApp group without anyone noticing

This is how you can leave a WhatsApp group without anyone noticing

by admin
This is how you can leave a WhatsApp group without anyone noticing

WhatsApp users can now leave groups without the app notifying other members with a new feature currently in development. The update, which is live for iPhone and Android phones, allows users to leave groups in “ninja mode” without the “left the group” message appearing.

Previously, when a user left a group, WhatsApp would always notify other members with a message indicating that someone had left. However, with this new feature, users can now leave groups anonymously. The app will not announce a user’s departure, but administrators of the group will still be able to see when a member leaves.

The new feature was discovered by WaBetaInfo, a website that tracks WhatsApp changes, which found the option in the messaging preferences of the web version of the app. While the feature is currently hidden in the web version, it is expected to be rolled out to beta versions of the app on Android and iPhone before eventually reaching stable versions in the future.

WhatsApp has been making improvements to its group feature, including increasing the maximum number of users who can join a group to 512 and introducing a feature that allows group members to send messages to administrators for evaluation. The app is also working on a community feature that is set to launch in the near future.

For more information on this new WhatsApp feature, visit Infobae.

See also  A must-have for Windows users!Microsoft Announces the 2023 Best 10 App Awards List-Free Electronic News 3C Technology

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy