Home » Europa League draws, the round of 16: the opponents of Milan, Roma and Atalanta

Europa League draws, the round of 16: the opponents of Milan, Roma and Atalanta

by admin
Europa League draws, the round of 16: the opponents of Milan, Roma and Atalanta

“,”social”:{“socialType”:”youtube”,”src”:”https://www.youtube.com/embed/yniPj9pom9M?si=SkF3BuZl4jL6fdXk”,”cookieAllowed”:true},”postId”:”ede398af-6e33-4114-87f9-084ec278fef5″}],”posts”:[{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:32:13.709Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:32:13+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Baresi: “Vietato sottovalutare lo Slavia Praga””,”content”:”

Franco Baresi, vice presidente onorario del Milan, in diretta a Sky Sport 24: “Non dobbiamo sottovalutare lo Slavia Praga, ha fatto un girone molto importante contro la Roma, in campo internazionale bisogna avere rispetto di tutti gli avversari, dobbiamo puntare ad arrivare lontano. Dobbiamo fare attenzione sia all’andata sia al ritorno”

“,”postId”:”dba8e9a7-164a-42b4-bb2e-679bebaa99a2″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:28:40.509Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:28:40+0100″,”image”:{“imgSrc”:” calendario degli ottavi di Europa League”,”imgCredits”:null,”imgCaption”:null},”altBackground”:true,”title”:”Il calendario degli ottavi di Europa League”,”content”:”

L’andata degli ottavi di Europa League si giocherà giovedì 7 marzo, ritorno in programma giovedì 14 marzo. Le vincitrici dei gironi (teste di serie) giocheranno il ritorno in casa. L’unica eccezione è Sporting-Atalanta, che si giocherà martedì 5 marzo, dato che giovedì 7 marzo sarà il Benfica a giocare Lisbona il suo ottavo contro il Rangers

“,”postId”:”084c14d1-acb1-4ef6-ac39-00b75fd8cabd”},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:24:01.677Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:24:01+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Sporting-Atalanta anticipata al 5 marzo”,”content”:”

Data la presenza agli ottavi di finale di due squadre di Lisbona (Benfica e Sporting), il match di andata degli ottavi tra Sporting e Atalanta sarà anticipato a martedì 5 marzo (a differenza degli altri ottavi, che si disputeranno giovedì 7 marzo)

“,”postId”:”c83d145a-d8a8-477d-8d6a-11b6e0746220″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:22:03.926Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:22:03+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Il Bayer Leverkusen, l’unica squadra che ha chiuso la fase a gironi a punteggio pieno, sfiderà il Qarabag negli ottavi di Europa League

“,”postId”:”c617ca06-7526-49a5-8f14-58666501e191″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:20:40.381Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:20:40+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Milan-Slavia Praga negli ottavi”,”content”:”

Il Milan sfiderà lo Slavia Praga negli ottavi di Europa League, buon sorteggio per i rossoneri

“,”postId”:”9398b1fa-fe5d-4a1b-9d6c-5815174b22fd”},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:19:34.341Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:19:34+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Atalanta contro Sporting Lisbona agli ottavi”,”content”:”

Lo Sporting Lisbona sarà l’avversario dell’Atalanta negli ottavi di finale di Europa League. Le due squadre si erano già affrontare nella fase a gironi

“,”postId”:”006cd207-b759-4232-ac66-4d24e369624d”},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:18:37.189Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:18:37+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Stiamo ancora aspettando le avversarie di Milan e Atalanta

“,”postId”:”375ec594-88e0-4cdd-afc6-d3438aa62b01″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:18:18.213Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:18:18+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Il Friburgo è l’avversario del West Ham negli ottavi di Europa League

“,”postId”:”e7146dad-cfa1-49cc-abf6-e1cbc87c68d6″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:17:32.181Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:17:32+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Il Benfica sfiderà il Rangers negli ottavi di finale

“,”postId”:”af2cd131-df7f-4132-a89c-4f54b51c0914″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:16:14.693Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:16:14+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Roma-Brighton agli ottavi”,”content”:”

Giovedì 7 marzo la Roma sfiderà il Brighton di De Zerbi negli ottavi di Europa League: andata all’Olimpico, ritorno in Inghilterra

“,”postId”:”e5fdfde2-35cb-4103-984f-24c78bffb257″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:15:20.357Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:15:20+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Sorteggiata la Roma di Daniele De Rossi

“,”postId”:”bab5a089-e841-4042-89d0-17adf7b1ecf8″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:14:55.726Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:14:55+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Il Villarreal affronterà il Marsiglia agli ottavi di finale

“,”postId”:”8bdde628-244c-48d6-b089-ab4558973d30″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:13:54.846Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:13:54+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Agli ottavi di finale lo Sparta Praga affronterà il Liverpool, pericolo scampato per Milan e Roma

See also  D'Onofrio case, Trentalange deferred: FIGC prosecutor's decision

“,”postId”:”7c4be0b1-7fad-4cee-983b-c566e363e22d”},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:12:57.397Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:12:57+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

La prima squadra sorteggiata è lo Sparta Praga

“,”postId”:”71393a33-8d38-4a8b-af79-4083266d8a55″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:12:34.925Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:12:34+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

INIZIA IL SORTEGGIO DEGLI OTTAVI DI EUROPA LEAGUE!

“,”postId”:”67be5cdf-589b-4db5-a952-50605c070f97″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:08:04.045Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:08:04+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Pericolo Brighton per Milan e Roma”,”content”:”

Tra le possibili avversarie di Milan e Roma agli ottavi c’è anche il Brighton, che ha in rosa il capocannonienre della fase a gironi di Europa League: è Joao Pedro, 22enne attaccante brasiliano, che ha segnato 6 gol. Alle sue spalle, tra gli altri, c’è anche Lukaku a quota 5 reti

“,”postId”:”6695d212-7801-44e7-9c2e-456dcf50ad46″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:05:06.629Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:05:06+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Presenti le tre delegazioni delle squadre italiane”,”content”:”

A Nyon, come da tradizione, sono arrivate naturalmente le delegazioni delle tre squadre italiane impegnate in questo sorteggio di Europa League: Atalanta, Roma e Milan

“,”postId”:”be1c59ce-2edd-407a-870b-92da98ad7379″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:03:12.221Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:03:12+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Il vantaggio delle teste di serie”,”content”:”

Tra i vantaggi dell’essere teste di serie, oltre al sorteggio teoricamente più favorevole, c’è il fatto di giocare il match di ritorno in casa

“,”postId”:”77cc6653-f959-438f-a3bc-03185727f542″},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T11:00:42.805Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T12:00:42+0100″,”image”:{“imgSrc”:” sorteggi”,”imgCredits”:null,”imgCaption”:null},”altBackground”:true,”title”:”Le due fasce per i sorteggi degli ottavi”,”content”:”

Tutto pronto per l’inizio dei sorteggi di Europa League, ripassiamo le due fasce che stabiliranno gli accoppiamenti di Nyon: le squadre teste di serie della prima fascia sfideranno le squadre non teste di serie in seconda fascia

“,”postId”:”1449cf93-d9fb-4577-b575-70a04c2bbf7e”},{“timestamp”:”2024-02-23T10:58:06.165Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-02-23T11:58:06+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Conference League, il sorteggio degli ottavi alle 13″,”content”:”

Subito dopo il sorteggio degli ottavi di Europa League, scopriremo gli accoppiamenti degli ottavi di finale di Conference League, per capire quale sarà l’avversaria della Fiorentina. Il sorteggio degli ottav di Conference League sarà disponibile in diretta su Sky Sport 24 dalle 13, oltre che in streaming su NOW

“,”postId”:”98af6557-ffa8-40d3-a432-87faa21f0993″}]}”
query='{“live”:true,”configurationName”:”LIVEBLOG_CONTAINER_WIDGET”,”liveblogId”:”bffbb712-bd01-44fd-a0ea-9ca7e99c22ae”,”tenant”:”sport”,”page”:1,”limit”:20}’
>

CLICK FOR LIVE STREAMING OF THE DRAW

Read more

LIVE

less than a minute ago

Baresi: “It is forbidden to underestimate Slavia Prague”

Franco Baresihonorary vice president of Milan, live on Sky Sport 24: “We must not underestimate Slavia Prague, had a very important group against Roma, on the international field we must have respect for all our opponents, we must aim to get far. We have to be careful both on the way out and on the way back.”

See also  Mourinho: Two days after playing Juventus, we will play Monza, Rome's new season goal to win the Europa League – yqqlm

3 minutes ago

The Europa League round of 16 calendar

The first leg of the Europa League round of 16 will be played on Thursday 7 Marchreturn scheduled for Thursday 14 March. The group winners (seeded) will play the return home. The only exception is Sporting-Atalantawhich will be played on Tuesday 5 March, given that on Thursday 7 March Benfica will play their eighth match against Rangers in Lisbon

8 minutes ago

Sporting-Atalanta brought forward to March 5th

Given the presence of two Lisbon teams in the round of 16 (Benfica and Sporting), the first leg match of the round of 16 between Sporting and Atalanta will be brought forward to Tuesday 5 March (unlike the other round of 16 matches, which will be played on Thursday 7 March)

10 minutes ago

Il Bayer Leverkusenthe only team to finish the group stage with maximum points, will challenge the Karabagh in the round of 16 of the Europa League

11 minutes ago

Milan-Slavia Prague in the round of 16

Il Milan will challenge it Slavia Prague in the Europa League round of 16, good draw for the Rossoneri

12 minutes ago

Atalanta against Sporting Lisbon in the round of 16

Lo Sporting Lisbona will be Atalanta’s opponent in the round of 16 of the Europa League. The two teams had already faced each other in the group stage

13 minutes ago

We are still waiting for her opponents Milan e Atalanta

13 minutes ago

Il Friborg is the opponent of West Ham in the round of 16 of the Europa League

14 minutes ago

Il Benfica will challenge the Rangers in the round of 16

15 minutes ago

Roma-Brighton in the round of 16

Thursday 7 March Roma will challenge the De Zerbi’s Brighton in the Europa League round of 16: went to the Olimpico, returned to England

16 minutes ago

Daniele De Rossi’s Roma drawn

See also  Liverpool preview: Salah strives for five consecutive kills and rushes to 26 undefeated miracles_West Ham

17 minutes ago

Il Villarreal will face the Marseille to the round of 16

18 minutes ago

In the round of 16 Sparta Prague will face the Liverpooldanger averted for Milan and Roma

19 minutes ago

The first team drawn is Lo Sparta Prague

19 minutes ago

THE DRAW FOR THE EUROPA LEAGUE ROUND OF 16 BEGINS!

24 minutes ago

Brighton danger for Milan and Roma

Among the possible opponents of Milan and Roma in the round of 16 there is also the Brightonwhich has the top scorer of the Europa League group stage in its squad: it is Joao Pedro, 22 year old Brazilian striker, who scored 6 goals. Behind him, among others, there is also Lukaku with 5 goals

27 minutes ago

The three delegations of the Italian teams were present

In Nyon, as per tradition, they arrived naturally the delegations of the three Italian teams involved in this Europa League draw: Atalanta, Roma and Milan

29 minutes ago

The seeding advantage

Among the advantages of being seeded, in addition to the theoretically more favorable draw, there is the fact of play the return match at home

31 minutes ago

The two bands for the round of 16 draws

All ready for the start of the Europa League draws, let’s review the two bands which will establish the Nyon pairings: the seeded teams in the first pot will challenge the unseeded teams in the second pot

34 minutes ago

Conference League, the draw for the round of 16 at 1pm

Immediately after the draw for the Europa League round of 16, we will discover the pairings for the Conference League round of 16, to understand who Fiorentina’s opponent will be. The Conference League round of 16 draw will be available live on Sky Sport 24 from 1pm, as well as streaming on NOW

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy